Elected Council - 2016

Elected Council of 2016

Mayor: Paul Antonio


  • Carol Taylor
  • Nancy Sommerfield
  • Geoffrey McDonald
  • Megan O'Hara Sullivan
  • James O'Shea
  • Michael Williams
  • Bill Cahill
  • Christopher Tait
  • Joseph Ramia
  • Anne Glasheen

 High resolution photos of our Mayor and Councillors are available in Flickr - Media toolkit. If you would like to talk to your local government representative, please contact your local councillor using the portfolios on this page.

Last Updated: Thursday, 14 April 2016 17:05
Back to top