MILLMERRAN BUSHFIRE

BUSHFIRE UPDATES:
Refer to the QFES Facebook for up to date alerts and information.

Outages and other emergency information (such as evacuation centres) will also be published on our disaster dashboard when required.

 

 

 

 

Water restrictions information sessions

Water restriction graphic

Our Water team will be visiting 11 communities across the Region during December 2019 and January 2020. If you have questions about your water restrictions, please call 131 872 to book an appointment with our Water team at one of the following locations:

Location

Date

Time

Hodgson Vale Sports Club

Monday 2 December

4.30-6.30pm

Cambooya Hall

Tuesday 3 December

4.30-6.30pm

Clifton Senior Citizen Building

Thursday 5 December

4.30-6.30pm

Cecil Plains Memorial Hall  

Tuesday 10 December

4.30-6.30pm

Millmerran Customer Service Centre

Monday 16 December

4.30-6.30pm

Pittsworth Town Hall

Tuesday 17 December

4.30-6.30pm

Goombungee Public Hall

Monday 20 January  

4.30-6.30pm

Yarraman Community Hall

Tuesday 21 January

4.30-6.30pm

Crows Nest Community and RSL Centre

Thursday 23 January

4.30-6.30pm

Oakey Community Centre

Tuesday 28 January

4.30-6.30pm

Toowoomba City Library

Thursday 30 January

4.30-6.30pm

If you can’t make it to a session, you can ask questions by phone or email. Your questions are always welcome.

Last Updated: Monday, 02 December 2019 16:31
Back to top